Let’s Get Started

Title Insurance Company Locations

Looking for, “title insurance companies near me?” Look no further than Title First Agency. We offer 20 office locations, are licensed to operate in 31 states and have strategic partnerships throughout the country, allowing us to do business in all 50 states.

Nationwide Service
info@titlefirst.com
866-320-8400

First Title Company – Title First Agency National Coverage Map

Locations

  • Corporate Headquarters
    3650 Olentangy River Rd., Suite 400
    Columbus, OH 43214
    (p) 614-347-8383
    (f) 800-531-4207
    info@titlefirst.com
  • Commercial
    3650 Olentangy River Rd., Suite 400
    Columbus, OH 43214
    (p) 614-347-8383
    (f) 877-533-0353
    commercial@titlefirst.com
  • National Operations
    2944 Fuller Avenue NE, Suite 200
    Grand Rapids, MI 49505
    (p) 800-315-2561
    (f) 855-404-5952
    orderdesk@titlefirst.com
  • Production Office
    23 1/2 S. Park Place
    Newark, OH 43055
    (p) 740-345-6789
    (f) 877-824-0159
  • Akron/Medina
    4040 Embassy Parkway, Suite 310
    Akron, OH 44333
    (p) 330-983-5990
    (f) 855-715-0445
    medina@titlefirst.com
  • Chicago (NVR)
    850 E. Diehl Road, Ste 130
    Naperville, IL 60540
    (p) 331-814-2510
    (f) 855-296-1840
    nvrchicago@titlefirst.com
  • Chillicothe
    45 W. Second St.
    Chillicothe, OH 45601
    (p) 740-775-1200
    (f) 877-536-3686
    chillicothe@titlefirst.com
  • Delaware
    13 N. Sandusky St.
    Delaware, OH 43015
    (p) 740-363-3800
    (f) 877-536-3693
    delaware@titlefirst.com
  • Dublin
    5747 Perimeter Dr., #245
    Dublin, OH 43017
    (p) 614-923-2351
    (f) 877-536-1949
    dublin@titlefirst.com
  • Foreclosure/REO Services
    3650 Olentangy River Road, Suite 400
    Columbus, OH 43214
    (p) 614-442-1900
    (f) 877-533-8008
    REOservices@titlefirst.com
  • Grove City (CPT)
    3136 Broadway, Suite 102
    Grove City, OH 43123
    (p) 614-871-4222
    (f) 877-533-9144
    cptgrovecity@titlefirst.com
  • Huntington
    6007 U.S. Route 60 E., Suite 121
    Barboursville, WV 25504
    (p) 304-302-3900
    (f) 855-296-1845
    huntington@titlefirst.com
  • Independence (NVR)
    6220 Rockside Woods Boulevard, #115
    Independence, OH 44131
    (p) 800-945-1223
    (f) 855-477-3237
    independence@titlefirst.com
  • Indianapolis (NVR)
    9265 Counselors Row, Suite 117
    Indianapolis, IN 46240
    (p) 317-527-4002
    (f) 855-296-1840
    nvrindy@titlefirst.com
  • Medina
    2530 Medina Road, Suite 100B
    Medina, OH 44256
    (p) 330-983-5990
    (f) 855-715-0445
    medina@titlefirst.com
  • Parkersburg/Marietta
    1100 9th Street, Suite C
    Vienna, WV 26105
    (p) 304-834-3969
    (f) 855-477-3235
    parkersburg@titlefirst.com
  • Polaris
    999 Polaris Parkway
    Columbus, OH 43240
    (p) 614-854-0980
    (f) 877-414-4352
    polaris@titlefirst.com
  • Upper Arlington
    4740 Reed Road, Suite 202
    Columbus, OH 43220
    (p) 614-442-1900
    (f) 877-533-8470
    upperarlington@titlefirst.com
  • Westerville
    522 N. State St., Suite A
    Westerville, OH 43082
    (p) 614-854-0980
    (f) 877-414-4352
    westerville@titlefirst.com
  • Westerville (NVR)
    522 N. State St., Suite A
    Westerville, OH 43082
    (p) 614-863-0003
    (f) 877-533-9414
    NVRColumbus@titlefirst.com
  • Worthington
    6641 N. High Street, Suite 202
    Worthington, OH 43085
    (p) 614-431-0400
    (f) 877-533-0350
    worthington@titlefirst.com